Contact

#819-4789 Yonge Street,

North York, ON

M2N 0G3, Canada

Tel: 647-871-8896

Email: info@tiffanycelpip.com

WeChat Page
WeChat
​Assistant

Tiffany

scroll

The most experienced CELPIP Instructor, the chief designer of the CELPIP Education System, the founder of IELTS Super Spoken Language Course, and the most popular instructor in North America. She has been engaged in overseas English examinations for fifteen years and has extensive teaching experience in Canada, China and Australia. High-scoring students are located all over the world, including Cambridge University, Oxford University, University of Sydney, University of Toronto and other world-class institutions. 

Serena

scroll

The TESOL Master of York University in the United Kingdom has many years of IELTS and CELPIP teaching experience in well-known language training institutions in the country. She can help students find out the problem in the shortest time, and break through the difficulties in language learning through various teaching methods to achieve the best results. 

Alex

scroll

Graduated from the University of Newcastle, UK, with simultaneous interpretation and interpretation. He has many years of experience in simultaneous interpretation and has been interpreting for multi-level government and corporate executives. Alex has many years of speaking teaching experience and has a unique perspective and approach to the teaching and oral English of CELPIP and IELTS. 

instructors

CCEC - Fred

He is a well-known tutor in IELTS writing in North America. He has extensive teaching experience and has helped tens of thousands of candidates achieve their ideal scores. Have a unique insight in the field of teaching and a deep understanding of North American cultural life. He is good at communicating with students, considering students' perspectives, finding student problems, stimulating students' interest in learning, and improving students' comprehensive ability in an easy-to-accept way.

联系我们

#819-4789 Yonge Street,

North York, ON

M2N 0G3, Canada

Tel: 647-871-8896

Email: info@tiffanycelpip.com

官方公众号
思培小助​手

Tiffany

scroll

拿大思培首席名师,思培教育体系架构总设计师,雅思超级口语创始人,北美最受学生喜爱的思培雅思顶级名师。从事海外英语考试十五年,在加拿大,中国,澳大利亚三个国家都有丰富的一线教学经历。高分学员遍布全球,包括剑桥大学,牛津大学,悉尼大学,多伦多大学等世界顶级院校。最早开创了加拿大思培教育平台,帮助了众多思培雅思学生成功移民,深受申请加拿大移民的同学推崇。

Serena

scroll

国约克大学TESOL硕士,在国内著名语言培训机构有多年雅思教学经验,一线教学经验丰富,擅长教授听力、口语。善于根据学生的特点和要求,制定个性化的教学方案。 Serena老师最大的特点在于能够在最短时间内帮助学生找出问题,并通过多样的教学方法突破其语言学习上的困难,达到最理想的效果。其幽默风趣的课堂氛围,充实丰富的课堂内容,赢得了众多学生的认可和喜爱。

Alex

scroll

业于世界三大高翻学院英国纽卡斯尔大学同声传译与口译专业,具备多年同声传译经验,曾为多级政府、企业高层指认口译。Alex老师具有多年的口语教学经验,对思培、雅思口语的教学与口语水平的提高有着独到的视角与方式。通过发掘学生英文的表述与沟通能力、从语料储备为出发点,以学生自身的经历为基础,提升学生在口语考试过程中的应变能力与表达水平。幽默的课堂风格收获了所有学生的一致赞誉。

​更多名师

第一思培 - Alex

英国巴斯大学口笔译专业硕士,多年来持续为国际组织与大型商业机构提供口笔译服务,曾在国内某大型企业担任投资总监。与此同时,Alex本科时期即取得托福听力、写作、阅读三科满分的佳绩,具备丰富的语言考试教学经验,尤其擅长解构写作,帮助学生找到写作部分的薄弱环节,有效提升写作成绩。长期以来,Alex也提供高质量的论文润色服务。