Contact

#819-4789 Yonge Street,

North York, ON

M2N 0G3, Canada

Tel: 647-871-8896

Email: info@tiffanycelpip.com

WeChat Page
WeChat
​Assistant

what is celpip

CELPIP (Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program), is a language test designed by the Canadian Immigration Service specifically designed for immigrants. The test scores are directly linked to CLB (Canadian Language Benchmark), which makes the grading process more clear and reasonable for the Canadian immigration Express Entry. Since the test format and content are so closely related to the Canadian daily life, it is much easier to prepare than other English tests for most people who work, study and live in Canada.

The content of the exam is close to daily life in Canada, which is much easier for people who lives in Canada. The exam is all computer-based exams with the spelling correction that will correct your spelling errors automatically during the writing test. Also the word count is so convenient that helps you to count your words. So it is more suitable for people who are not good at word spelling or interpersonal communicating. Compared to IELTS, the accent of the listening test is all in Canadian English, unlike the others that has international  accents!

CELPIP is much easier to prepare than IELTS. This is very helpful for candidates who apply for immigration through Express Entry, because if your Listening can be upgraded from level 6 to level 7, your score will change from 9 points to 17 points. If your get 1 more point for both listening, speaking, reading and writing, and your EE score can be increased by 32 points! It is far more reasonable than the IELTS scoring standard, and the grading are more clear!

The UK,go for IELTS

The US,go for TOEFL

Canada,of corse CELPIP!

“It made sense that you'd take a Canadian English Language test for Canadian Immigration.”

联系我们

#819-4789 Yonge Street,

North York, ON

M2N 0G3, Canada

Tel: 647-871-8896

Email: info@tiffanycelpip.com

官方公众号
思培小助​手

思培(CELPIP)

思培,全称 Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program, 缩写为CELPIP,是加拿大移民局指定的、专门针对移民而设计的一项语言测试,考试成绩直接与CLB(加拿大移民语言加分等级)挂钩。等级分配更合理,加分更明确,无需换算,Express Entry 可直接估分。 考试内容生活化,对于在加拿大工作、学习和生活的大多数人,都是具有先天优势的,是大家移民英语考试的首选。

思培考试内容贴近加拿大日常生活,备考难度较小,并且各项考试均为机考,在写作过程中自动拼写纠错,而且还会有word count为你随时记数呢,所以更适合不擅长单词拼写和不擅长与人沟通的考生。而且较于雅思而言,听力考试的口音全部采用加拿大英语,更为贴近,从此告别印度和澳洲口音啦!

思培准备起来要比雅思简单很多,而且出分快、易拿高分。这对于通过EE申请移民的考生有很大的帮助,因为如果你的听力能从6级提升到7级,你的得分就从9分变成17分,也就是说,只要你听说读写各提高1分,你的EE打分就能提高32分!远比雅思的加分标准更加合理,加分更明晰!

去英国,首选雅思(IELTS)

去美国,首选托福(TOEFL)

​来加拿大,首选当然是加拿大自己的考试!思培(CELPIP)!

“It made sense that you'd take a Canadian English Language test for Canadian Immigration.”